Home » Lyrics » Macklemore Preps ‘Gemini’ Album Feat. Lil Yachty & Offset

Macklemore Preps ‘Gemini’ Album Feat. Lil Yachty & Offset

“Willy Wonka” feat. “Levitate” feat. “Zara” feat. Lil Yachty
4. 9.22.17. Donna Missal
12. Xperience
16. Abir
13. Macklemore has revealed the title of his new album “Gemini” coming on September 22 and will feature Lil Yachty and Offset. Otieno Terry
8. Lil Yachty is featured on the single “Marmalade” for which they recently released a video for. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. Skylar Grey
3. Eric Nally
2. “Church” feat. “Corner Store” feat. Macklemore Gemini album tracklist:
1. “Good Old Days” feat. Offset is featured on “Willy Wonka” while Kesha is featured on “Good Old Days.”

Macklemore is currently making the transition back to a solo artist after parting ways with his collaborator Ryan Lewis. “Ten Million”
11. Reignwolf
9. King Draino
10. “Over It” feat. “How to Play the Flute” feat. The two of them released a platinum-selling album The Heist in 2012 and then released their final project together This Unruly Mess I’ve Made in 2015. Offset
5. “Excavate” feat. Dan Caplen
15. “Miracle” feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14. GEMINI. Dan Caplen
6. This will be the rapper’s sophomore album and the follow up to his 2005 solo debut album The Language of My World. “Glorious” feat. Saint Claire
NEW ALBUM. The album comes with 16 tracks and only one of them doesn’t have a guest spot. “Marmalade” feat. “Firebreather” feat. “Intentions” feat. Kesha
7. DIGITAL PRE-ORDER HERE NOW: https://t.co/5ubTpAK90U pic.twitter.com/BePlgcozga
— GEMINI (@macklemore) August 22, 2017